Conf. Venue: University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Conf. Date: April, 3-5, 2017

Logo

Conf. Venue: University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

Conf. Date: March, 27-29, 2017

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

ICCMIT'17 Conference Chairs

  • PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Marcelo Sampaio de Alencar

    President of the Institute for Advanced Studies in Communications (Iecom), Brazil
    E-mail: malencar@iecom.org.br

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Alojzy Nowak

    Dean of faculty of Management, University of Warsaw, Poland
    E-mail: anowak@wz.uw.edu.pl

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Witold Chmielarz

    University of Warsaw, Faculty of Management, Poland
    E-mail: witold@chmielarz.eu

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof Luigi Vladareanu

    Director of Robotics and Mechatronics Department,
    Romania Academy, Romania
    E-mail: luigiv@arexim.ro

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Ozar Mintser

    Professor in Medical and Biological Informatics and Cybernetics Head of the Medical Informatics Department of the Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education (UA), Ukrain
    E-mail: ozar7@yandex.ru

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. PCz dr hab. Dorota Jelonek

    Dean of Faculty of Management, Technical University in Częstochowa, Poland
    E-mail: dorota.m.jelonek@gmail.com

  • VICE PRESIDENT OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Ghasem Mirjalily, Ph.D., SMIEEE

    Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Yazd University, Yazd, IRAN
    E-mail: g.mirjalily@gmail.com

  • LOCAL CHAIR OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. PCz dr hab. inż Anna Brzozowska

    Częstochowa University of Technology, Poland
    E-mail: annabrzozowskapcz@gmail.com

  • LOCAL CHAIR OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Monika Łobaziewicz

    Lublin University of Technology, Faculty of Management, Poland
    E-mail: ml@un.pl

  • LOCAL CHAIR OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof.Celina M. Olszak

    Professor of Management Information Systems at the University of Economics in Katowice, Poland
    E-mail: celina.olszak@ue.katowice.pl

  • LOCAL CHAIR OF THE CONFERENCE

    Prof. Oskar Szumski

    University of Warsaw, Faculty of Management, Poland
    E-mail: oskar.szumski@uw.edu.pl

ICCMIT 2017

Welcome to the International Conference on Communication, Management and Information Technology (ICCMIT 2017). The conference ICCMIT'17 organized by the Universal Society for Applied Research (USAR). The International Conference on Communication, Management and Information Technology (ICCMIT 2017) aims to bring together researchers, scientists, engineers, and scholar students to exchange and share their experiences, new ideas, and research results about all aspects of Computer Science and Systems, Communication, and Management, and discuss various practical problems and challenges encountered as well as the solutions adopted.

 

Speakers

Professor
Marcelo Sampaio de Alencar,  Brazil

Professor
Alojzy Nowak, Poland

Professor
Narayan C. Debnath, USA

Professor
Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Egypt

Professor
Ewa Ziemba, Poland

Professor
Luigi Vladareanu, Romaina

Professor
Abdulsalam Al-Mayahi, UK

Professor
Sattar B. Sadkhan, Iraq

Publisher



Best Papers

Memorials form the last conference 2016

Link to ICCMIT2016 published conference journal--> CRC Press ICCMIT2016 Journal

Memorials form the last conference 2015

Link to ICCMIT2015 published conference journal--> Science Direct Procedia Computer Science ICCMIT2015 Journal