CONFERENCE CHAIRES
 ICCMIT 2018
Conference President

 

Prof. Marcelo Sampaio de Alencar

President of the Institute for Advanced Studies in Communications (Iecom), Brazil
E-mail: malencar@iecom.org.br

 
Conference Vice President




Prof. Cesar Benavente-Peces,Universidad Politecnica de Madrid,
Spain 

Prof. Witold Chmielarz

University of Warsaw, Faculty of Management, Poland
E-mail: witold@chmielarz.eu

Prof Luigi Vladareanu

Romanian Academy, Institute of Solid Mechanics, Romania
E-mail: luigiv@arexim.ro

 

Prof. PCz dr hab. Dorota Jelonek

Dean of Faculty of Management, Technical University in Częstochowa, Poland
E-mail: dorota.m.jelonek@gmail.com


Prof. Monika Lobaziewicz

Lublin University of Technology, Poland
E-mail: m.lobaziewicz@pollub.pl

Prof. Oskar Szumski

University of Warsaw, Faculty of Management, Poland
E-mail: oskar.szumski@uw.edu.pl

 

Prof. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem

Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences, Ain Shams University, Egypt
E-mail: absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

 

Dr. Nalin D. K. Jayakody

Institute of Cybernetics National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia
E-mail: nalin.jayakody@ieee.org

 

Prof. Hassanin M. Al-Barhamtoshy

Professor at Information Technology Dept. Faculty of Computing and Information Technology King Abdulaziz University , Jeddah, KSA
E-mail: hassanin@kau.edu.sa

 

Prof. Bassiri Mustapha

Trainer at Ecole Normale Superieure University Hassan 2 Casalanca UH2C , Morocco
E-mail: bassiri.mustapha@gmail.com

 


Local chairs of conference committees

Prof. Francisco Javier Ortega-Gonzalez,Madrid University, Spain
Prof. Jose Manuel Pardo-Martín,Madrid University, Spain
 

Conference Planner



Eng. Mohamed I. El Emary
Orange Business Systems, Egypt